Missoula, Montana│Grant Creek Living Session

I met Carolyn and Larry through a photo session for Grant Creek Living magazine. I had a really great time  with them as we walked around the area outside of the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation (A really fun place, you should go check it out).

I love the session part of my work. It’s where I get to walk around, take photos of my clients and learn more about them.

While they are both retired now. I learned that Carolyn worked as an interior designer. Larry, a police officer.

I’m so grateful that part of my job is connecting with others. I love hearing their stories and I hope at the end of the day I am able to share a little of these stories with you.

ashley-tintinger-photography-missoula-family-photographer-renman-watermarked-05

Leave a Reply

