Missoula, MT│Birth Session

Four years ago, or I guess you could consider it one, since it’s leap day 😉 I began this photography journey.

A friend was pregnant with her second baby, and introduced me to the beauty of birth photography. And of course, I fell utterly and completely in love. Seriously, the images I saw were the most amazing powerful images I had ever seen captured.

Having had a few kiddos myself, I just knew this was something I wanted to do.

Thank you so much Kelsey for allowing me to be there! And happy ‘first’ birthday Jax!!

Ashley Tintinger Photography - Missoula Birth Photographer - Jaxson Birth - 01Ashley Tintinger Photography - Missoula Birth Photographer - Jaxson Birth - 03Ashley Tintinger Photography - Missoula Birth Photographer - Jaxson Birth - 02Ashley Tintinger Photography - Missoula Birth Photographer - Jaxson Birth - 04

Leave a Reply

