Eli│6 Months

I had the privilege of hanging out with this little man not too long ago. And boy, not only is he adorable, but he is one of the happiest babies I’ve shot. Ever.

It was one of those typical Montana spring days. Kind of gray and cloudy, threatening to rain, and on and off wind gusts. Not really the type of weather you expect a six month old to get out in and still be happy. I was pretty sure we would be calling it quits and rescheduling in no time. But this kid totally rocked it.

We took cover for a while trying to stay out of the wind and rain, and hoped it would die down.

If you don’t like the weather, just wait 5 minutes. It’s a saying you’ll hear said a lot in Montana. And I must say it is so true. I just love it when my clients are willing to wait it out with me. You just never know what you’ll get when you brave the Montana outdoors.

 

Leave a Reply

